Contact Us With Your Halifax, Nova Scotia Real Estate Questions

THE BAGOGLOO TEAM, RE/MAX nova                   
102 Chain Lake Drive, Unit 1-B
Halifax, NS  B3S 1A7   
 
 
Office: 902-468-2394
Email: info@halifaxmetrohomes.com 

 

 OUR TEAM

Thomas Bagogloo, B.Comm, RRS, CLHMS, SRES,IRES   Team Leader
902-830-9006
thomas@halifaxmetrohomes.com
 
 
Terry Campbell, ABR - Partner
902-830-2267
terry@halifaxmetrohomes.com
 
 
Matt Welch, B.Comm, ABR - Partner
902-209-5594
matt@halifaxmetrohomes.com
 
 
Adam Cooper, ABR - Partner
902-830-6778
adam@halifaxmetrohomes.com
 
 

Professional Administrators Complete The Team                                                                         

Elizabeth - Transactions Administrator
902-442-9362
elizabeth@halifaxmetrohomes.com
 
 
Michelle Clarke - Closings Administrator
902-442-9363
michelle.clarke@halifaxmetrohomes.com
 
 
Shara O'Brien - Client Care Administrator
902-468-2394
shara@halifaxmetrohomes.com

 

HAVE  A  QUESTION ?
HAVE A QUESTION?
SEND A MESSAGE